top of page

Applications now being accepted for the 2023 Elroy Webster Cooperative Studies Scholarships

The Ralph K. Morris Foundation is now accepting applications for scholarships from the Elroy Webster Cooperative Studies Program.

This program provides two scholarships of $2,500 each and honorary awards to graduate students or law students interested in agriculture and cooperatives. These scholarships are funded by the CHS Foundation.

The program provides up to 3 additional Scholarships of $1,000 each, which are funded by the Ralph K. Morris Foundation.

For more information on the guidelines of and application form, please visit our website or apply online using this LINK.

Applications are due September 30, 2023, with the recipients announced by October 30, 2023. For questions, please contact William Nelson, Chair of the Board at

100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page