Elroy Webster Cooperative Studies Fund Scholarships Awarded

By William Nelson - October 30, 2020

The Elroy Webster Cooperative Studies Fund provides a scholarship and honorary award to graduate students interested in the study of agricultural cooperatives.

The Ralph K. Morris Foundation is proud to announce the scholarship recipients of the 2020 Elroy Webster Cooperative Studies Fund. This year's recipients include: Alexandra Gambonini, Ashley Beeler, Jaime Leigh Simaan, Jody Wendt and Matthias Kunerth.

Congratulations to all of the 2020 scholarship recipients!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Ralph K. Morris Foundation. All rights reserved.